It’s Offical

It has been a pretty productive few days in my house.  I finally decided to create another blog, although I am still toying with different themes. I can’t quite find on that I really like yet, but regardless if you ever want to visit The Ridiculous Things He Says.  Of course I only have one post and it’s not very interesting yet, but just give it time.

I have named my group and created a Facebook for it.  My group is called N.H. Families of Veterans. Although it’s a local group feel free to check it out. Also since I am on the roll of linking everything in my post, I would love it if everyone followed me on Facebook as well for my main blog Getting On Top. I think that’s it for linking pages right now, but I’ll let you know if I think of anything else.

I am really looking forward to a great weekend spending time with my family, and of course working on my new blog!

I always love to hear what you have to say.

